Mail

81 Mill Street, Suite 300

Columbus, Ohio 43230

Call

T: 844-438-7754

F: 614-675-3393

Toby Haun, President

81 Mill Street, Suite 300

Columbus, Ohio 43230

614-416-8060

Thaun@ddplink.com

Rich Briggs, Regional Director

South Central Market

614-390-5955

rbriggs@ddplink.com

Jason Kubin, Regional Director

Great Lakes Market

614-563-5125

jkubin@ddplink.com

Aaron Bateman, Regional Director

Northeast Market

617-686-3490

abateman@ddplink.com

Derek Goss, Regional Director

Southeast Market

717-363-1547

dgoss@ddplink.com

Shari Januszewski, Regional Director

Midwest Market

414-550-2007

sharij@ddplink.com

Matthew McCurley, Marketing Director

614-416-7683

MMcCurley@ddplink.com

Vickie Hartman, Sr. Marketing Director

614-845-5060

Vhartman@ddplink.com

Steven Stofsky, Marketing Director

614-954-2045

SStofsky@ddplink.com